Agra Public College of Higher Education & Research Centre

Artoni, Agra (Uttar Pradesh)

List of Teaching Members

S.	Faculty Name	Designation
No.		
1	Dr. LAXMI TRIPATHI	Director
2	Dr. RAVINDRA MISHRA	Professor
3	Dr. SHRADDHA SINGH RAGHAV	Associate Professor
4	Mrs. SARIKA GUPTA	Associate Professor
5	Mr. NARENDRA AHIRWAL	Associate Professor
6	Mrs. POOJA BHARTI	Associate Professor
7	Mrs. RAJKUMARI BAGHEL	Associate Professor
8	Mrs. ISHA SHARMA	Associate Professor
9	Mrs. SULAKSHANA PAL SINGH	Associate Professor
10	Mr. AMIT CHANDRA	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. SACHIN GUPTA	Assistant Professor
12	Mr. GAURAV MISHRA	Assistant Professor
13	Mrs. PRIYA GUPTA	Assistant Professor
14	Mr. SANDEEP KUMAR	Assistant Professor
15	Mr. FAIZ WARIS	Assistant Professor
16	Mr. VIKAS RAJPUT	Assistant Professor
17	Mrs. SHALINI AGARWAL	Assistant Professor